Sign in

Billing for deactivated users

On your account’s billing date each month, in addition to all active users, we will bill for any users that are deactivated, but were active users for at least 48 hours during the billing period.

 

Notes:

  • “Active” in this case means users who have the ability to login to the account, regardless of the number of times they logged in, if ever. Best practice is to deactivate users as soon as possible when no longer needed, to reduce risk of unauthorized access and excess billing charges.
  • This applies to console clients as well, on deactivated billable users who are not also console users. Users on client accounts who are also users on the console will still be no charge users on the client account(s).
  • Per user charges vary, please check your price plan for your per user cost

 

Resources: