Sign in

Disconnect Customer

Disconnecting a customer will sever the connection between their Bill.com account and yours. You will no longer be able to send eInvoices or notes to the customer within the Bill.com account.

Disconnecting Customer

  1. Under the Receivables tab, select Customers
  2. Select the customer you wish to disconnect
  3. Next to Payment Network ID, click Unlink
  4. Click OK

 

Have more questions? Submit a request