Sign in

Changing a user's role

If a user's role needs to be updated or changed to another role, this can be done through the user's profile. In order to make this change, your own role must give you permission to manage users.

  1. Hover over the gear icon and select Settings
  2. Under the Permissions section, click on Users
  3. Click the user's name who's role needs to be changed
  4. Click the Edit icon
  5. In the Role drop-down, select the new role for the user
  6. Click Save
Have more questions? Submit a request