Sign in

Why did I have a user fee for a deactivated console user?

When deactivating a user from a console, the user should also be deactivated inside the console's client companies as well.
Note: The deactivating of users does not happen automatically and will result in billing for user that remains active on the client company accounts.
Have more questions? Submit a request