Sign in

Creating the first user on an account

OVERVIEW

When adding a new client to your console, by default, the first user of each company newly added to the console will have the role of Administrator.

If the you select yourself as the first user, then you will have access to your client's account.

If you select the client as the first user, then only the client will have access into their account until they add another user onto the account.

Have more questions? Submit a request