Sign in

How to reactivate a deleted user in Bill.com

Activating a deleted user requires a user account with Manage User permissions. Follow the steps for reactivating a user:

  1. Hover the gear icon, and then click Settings
  2. On the Settings page, click Users under the Permissions section
  3. Click the Show Inactive Users box at the bottom of the User list
  4. Click the link for the User and click Undelete (open trash can icon)
    • OR hover over Details > Details and, from the drop down, select Undelete
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk