Sign in

Reactivate (undelete) a deleted Customer

OVERVIEW

A deleted Customer can be reactivated (undeleted)

STEPS

To undelete a Customer:

  • Click Receivables > Customers
  • Click on the letter that corresponds to the first initial of the customer's name
  • Check the "Show Inactive Customers" box
  • Click on the name of the Inactive Customer
  • Click the Open Trash Can icon

The Customer is now active

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk